• Home
  • Club Contacts 2021

Who's Who in the Club 2020-21
Contact by email by clicking on the name below

Commodore- Nigel Butler         


Vice Commodore-Alan Hoy

 Rear Commodore-Sheena Berney

Honorary Treasurer-Kevin Springham

Honorary Secretary- Nigel Willsher                      

Honorary Warden-Julie Nelson

Honorary Cadet Skipper- Paul Trickey 

Honorary Sailing Secretary-Steve Perkins

Honorary Membership Secretary-
Linda Ogburn 

Issued by the Hon Secretary
April 2021

Copyright 2021
Blackwater Sailing Club Ltd
Website not to be copied
without permission

Blackwater Sailing Club, Basin Road, Heybridge,
Maldon, Essex, CM9 4SD
or Contact us by email

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software