Next Race

Date Start
Sat 3rd March 2018 11:45

Next Tides

Day AM Ht PM Ht
Tue 03:11 3.3 15:30 3.1
Wed 03:45 3.2 16:06 3
Thu 04:21 3.2 16:47 2.9
Fri 05:04 3.1 17:36 2.7
Sat 05:58 2.9 18:41 2.5
Sun 07:11 2.7 20:06 2.4
Mon 08:44 2.6 21:37 2.6
© National Oceanography Centre

Next On

Thu Feb 22 @12:30AM - 02:30PM
Mid Week Lunch
Sat Mar 03 @11:45AM - 03:00PM
Mad Hares Race Series
Sun Mar 04 @12:30AM - 03:00PM
Mad Hares Race Series
Sat Mar 10 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Fitting Out Supper
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Tuesday Talk - Title TBC
Sat Mar 17 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
Mad Hares Race Series
Sun Mar 18 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
Mad Hares Race Series
Thu Mar 22 @12:30AM - 02:30PM
Mid Week Lunch
Sat Mar 24 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Plastic and litter pick up
Sat Mar 24 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Plastic and litter pick up

Login

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information