Next Race

Date Start
Sun 18th December 2016 13:45

Next Tides

Day AM Ht PM Ht
Mon 03:35 3 15:59 3
Tue 04:14 2.9 16:43 2.9
Wed 05:02 2.7 17:36 2.8
Thu 06:00 2.7 18:44 2.7
Fri 07:12 2.7 20:01 2.8
Sat 08:30 2.8 21:14 3
Sun 09:40 3 22:18 3.2

Next On

Fri Dec 09 @ 9:30AM -
Friday Sailing Sessions
Tue Dec 13 @ 7:00PM -
Tuesday Talk
Thu Dec 15 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Mid Week Lunch
Fri Dec 16 @ 9:30AM -
Friday Sailing Sessions
Sun Dec 18 @10:30AM -
Christmas Cheer
Fri Dec 23 @ 9:30AM -
Friday Sailing Sessions
Tue Jan 10 @ 7:00PM -
Tuesday Talk
Thu Jan 12 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Mid Week Lunch
Mon Jan 16 @12:00AM
Management Committee

Login

rss feed

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information